Def Leppard Graphic


April 21 , 2017

7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center

Tickets on sale now. Starting at $29.50

Def Leppard will return to the road this spring for a three month run across North America. Joining Def Leppard on select dates are Poison and Tesla.

With two prestigious Diamond Awards to their credit, Def Leppard - Joe Elliott, Phil Collen, Vivan Campbell, Rick "Sav" Savage and Rick Allen - continues to stand tall in the music industry and deliver some of the most iconic rock melodies and memorable anthems of all time. Most recently, their 2015 self-titled album featured singles "Dangerous" and "Let's Go" and hit #1 on the Billboard Top Rock Albums Chart.

The tour also marks the first time in over 5 years that Poison will tour with all original members. Members including Bret Michaels, CC DeVille, Bobby Dall and Rikki Rockett. Poison has sold over 40 million records and is set to perform some of its greatest hits including "Nothin' but a Good Time," "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," "Talk Dirty to Me," "Unskinny Bop" and "Something to Believe In."